WAFC Staff

Club Director – Paul Mulvany – [BIO] 303.669.1898  paulm@westminsterafc.com

Director of Coaching – Pete Whitfield [BIO]  petew@westminsterafc.com

Director of Player Development – Colin Mullaney [BIO] 513.410.2020 colinm@westminsterafc.com

Club Administrator – Greg Borchers [BIO] 303.518.4492 gregb@westminsterafc.com

Office Manager – Dawn Jenks [BIO]  720.328.0820   dawnj@westminsterafc.com

Club Accounting and Tournament Director – Marc Herrera [BIO] 720.318.7743 march@westminsterafc.com

City of Westminster Rec Programer – Steph Musella 303.658.2217 smusella@cityofwestminster.us

Sports Performance Coach and Nutritionist- Randall Pfaff  [BIO]   randallp@westminsterafc.com

 

Mailing Address  Office Hours 
Westminster AFC
9101 Harlan St, Suite 325
Westminster, CO 80031
720.328.0820
Monday – CLOSED
Tuesday – 12-6pm
Wednesday – 2-6pm
Thursday – 12-6pm
Friday – By Appointment Only